Item #13157 Benny Goodman Live at Carnegie Hall 40th Anniversary Concert

Benny Goodman Live at Carnegie Hall 40th Anniversary Concert

Carnegie Hall: London Records, 1978. Excellent. 2PS 918/19 E/NM/E Series: Phase 4 Stereo –
Format: 2 × Vinyl, LP, Album Country: US Released: 1978 Genre: Jazz Style: Big Band, Swing
Companies, etc.:
Mixed At – Mediasound
Edited At – Mediasound
Lacquer Cut At – Sterling Sound
Pressed By – H.V. Waddell Co.
Engineer – Arthur Lilley
Lacquer Cut By – TJ*
Producer – Tony D'Amato. Near Mint / Excellent. Item #13157

A1 Let's Dance 0:45
A2 I've Found A New Baby 3:28
A3 Send In The Clowns 2:32
A4 Loch Lomond 3:03
A5 Star Dust 3:20
A6 I Love A Piano 3:20
A7 Roll 'Em 6:13
B1 King Poter Stomp 4:05
B2 Rocky Raccoon 3:10
B3 Yesterday 1:53
B4 That's A Plenty 6:30
B5 How High The Moon 8:25
C1 Moonglow 4:40
C2 Lady Be Good 5:30
C3 Jersey Bounce 3:52
C4 Seven Come Eleven 6:28
D1 Someone To Watch Over Me 2:29
D2 Please Don't Talk About Me When I'm Gone 2:35
Benny Goodman Medley (8:12)
D3a Don't Be That Way
D3b Stompin' At The Savoy
D3c And The Angels Sing
D3d Why Don't You Do Right
D3e A String Of Pearls
D4 Sing Sing Sing / Christopher Columbus 10:40
D5 Goodbye 3:20.

Price: $28.00 save 15% $23.80

See all items in 33 RPM Records